bailey

Majors Keith & Colette Bailey - Corps Officers & Pastors
keith_bailey@usc.salvationarmy.org     colette_bailey@usc.salvationarmy.org
 

 

                                 
                       



Zoe Hilbert - Family & Community Ministries Director
zoe_hilbert@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

 

sandy
Sandy Kollinger - Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator
sandra_kollinger@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

 

 
Ray Mailhot - Maintenance Manager

 

 

 

April Borda - Food Pantry Manager
april_borda@usc.salvationarmy.org


 

 

 

darla

Darla Chute - Family & Community Ministies Assistant
darla_chute@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Rae Lynn Harvey - Business Manager

http://Raelynn_harvey@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Grand Master Joe Hernandez - Tae Kwon Do Director

 

 

 

 

Christian Smith - Program MinistiresCoordinator

http://christian_smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Justice Smith - Ministry Intern

http://justice_smith@usc.salvationarmy.org